Editorial Team


Athabasca University Press


Prof. Rory McGreal, UNESCO/COL/ICDE Chair in OER, Athabasca University, Canada

Associate Editors

Prof. Connie Blomgren, Athabasca University, Canada

Prof. Dietmar Kennepohl, Athabasca University, Canada

Book Review Editor

Prof. Cengiz Hakan Aydin, Anadolu University, Turkey

Leadership Notes Editor

Dr. Marti Cleveland-Innes, Athabasca University

Editor Emeritus

Prof. Terry Anderson, Athabasca University, Canada

Managing Editor

Serena Henderson, Athabasca University

Editorial Board

Dr.  Tel Amiel, University of Brasília (UnB), Brazil

Prof. Cengiz Hakan Aydin, Anadolu University, Turkey

Prof. Patrick Alan Danaher, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Prof. Yoram Eshet, Open University of Israel, Israel

Prof. Insung Jung, International Christian University, Japan

Prof. Heather Kanuka, University of Alberta

Prof. Emeritus Frederick Litto, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Dr. Wayne Mackintosh, UNESCO/ICDE Chair in OER, New Zealand

Prof. María Soledad Ramírez Montoya, ICDE Chair in OER, Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico

Dr. Morten Flate Paulsen, ICDE, Norway

Dr. Bruno Poellhuber, Université de Montréal, Canada

Dr. Clayton R Wright, Canada

Prof. Olaf Zawacki-Richter, Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Germany

Editorial Board - New Members 2019

Prof. Marti Cleveland-Innis, Athabasca University

Dr. Catherine Cronin, National Forum for the Enhancement of Teaching & Learning in Higher Education, Ireland

Dr. Laura Czerniewicz, Director, Centre for Innovation and Learning, University of Cape Town

Dr. Fengliang Li, Institute of Education, Tsinghua University, China

Distinguished Professor Charlotte "Lani" Gunawardena, Organization, Information and Learning Sciences (OILS) program, University of New Mexico, USA

Prof. Sana Harbi, Dean of the Higher Institute of Finance and Taxation, Université de Sousse, Tunisia

Professor Paul Prinsloo, University of South Africa (UNISA)

Prof. Katherine Wimpenny, Centre for Global Learning, Education and Attainment, Coventry U., UK